Staff & Board

Administrative Staff

Yasmin from WilmaExecutive Director:
Yasmin Tomkinson ytomkinson@cfliteracy.org (More about Yasmin)

 

smaller erinDirector of Fund Development:
Erin Payne epayne@cfliteracy.org (More about Erin)

 

Terry2Financial Coordinator:
Terry O’Sullivan tosullivan@cfliteracy.org (More about Terry)

 

A Westbrook (2)Volunteer Coordinator/Administrative Assistant:
Alesha Westbrook awestbrook@cfliteracy.org (More about Alesha)

 

Program Staff

Adult Literacy (AL) Director:
Nancy Woolley nwoolley@cfliteracy.org (More about Nancy)

 

AL Program Assistant:
Jodi Council jcouncil@cfliteracy.org (More about Jodi)

 

lauren2English as a Second Language (ESL) Director:
Lauren Rogers lrogers@cfliteracy.org (More about Lauren)

 

ESL Program Assistant:
Malinda Fillingim mfillingim@cfliteracy.org (More about Malinda)

 

Program Assistant:
Shirley Horn shorn@cfliteracy.org (More about Shirley)

 

 

 

Current Board Of Directors

Kelly Sechrist, President

James “Jim” Snow, Secretary

Marie Sperry, Treasurer

William “Bill” Sewell, Past-President

Michealle Gady

Tony Guimaraes

Blair Kutrow

Dana McKoy

Rachel Pace

Marlon Ramos

Vinod Rangra

Geneva Reid

Charles “Chuck” Rogalski

Nancy Scott-Finan

Anne Stokley

Alexandra Umstead-Wrenn

 

 

Captcha:
3 + 13 =