Staff & Board

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Executive Director, Yasmin Tomkinson

ytomkinson@cfliteracy.org

Director of Fund Development, Erin Payne

epayne@cfliteracy.org

Financial Coordinator, Terri O'Sullivan

tosullivan@cfliteracy.org

Coordinator of Communications and Development, Alesha Westbrook

awestbrook@cfliteracy.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PROGRAM STAFF

Director of Adult Literacy, Nancy Woolley

nwoolley@cfliteracy.org

Director of ESL, Lauren Rogers

lrogers@cfliteracy.org

Program Assistant, Jodi Council

jcouncil@cfliteracy.org

Program Assistant, Shirley Horn

shorn@cfliteracy.org

 

 

 

 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Kelly Sechrist, President

James “Jim” Snow, Secretary

William “Bill” Sewell, Treasurer

Charles “Chuck” Rogalski, Assistant Treasurer

Michealle Gady

Antonio “Tony” Guimaraes

Blair Kutrow

Rachel Pace

Marlon Ramos

Geneva Reid

Danielle Saintard Valiente

Caroline Scorza

Anne Stokley

Joshua Tucker

Alexandra Umstead-Wrenn