Staff & Board

Administrative Staff

Yasmin from WilmaExecutive Director:
Yasmin Tomkinson ytomkinson@cfliteracy.org  (More about Yasmin)

 

smaller erinDirector of Fund Development:
Erin Payne epayne@cfliteracy.org  (More about Erin)

 

Terry2Financial Coordinator:
Terry O’Sullivan tosullivan@cfliteracy.org  (More about Terry)

 

A Westbrook (2)Volunteer Coordinator/Administrative Assistant:
Alesha Westbrook awestbrook@cfliteracy.org  (More about Alesha)

 

 

Program Staff

Nancy2Adult Literacy (AL) Director:
Nancy Woolley nwoolley@cfliteracy.org   (More about Nancy)

 

Melanie3English as a Second Language (ESL) Director:
Melanie Nelson mnelson@cfliteracy.org (More about Melanie)

 

 

lauren2ESL Program Assistant:
Lauren Rogers lrogers@cfliteracy.org   (More about Lauren)

 

Shirl3Program Assistant:
Shirley Horn shorn@cfliteracy.org   (More about Shirley)

 

 

Board Of Directors

Craig Snow, President

James “Jim” Snow, Secretary

William “Bill” Sewell, Treasurer

Gina Andrews

Margaret Freeman

Tony Guimaraes

Jim Hively

Blair Kutrow

Dana McKoy

John Meehl

Lynn Murphy

Rachel Pace

Vinod Rangra

Anna Schrock

Kelly Sechrist

Nancy Scott-Finan

Marie Sperry