Staff & Board

Administrative Staff

Yasmin from WilmaExecutive Director:
Yasmin Tomkinson ytomkinson@cfliteracy.org (More about Yasmin)

 

smaller erinDirector of Fund Development:
Erin Payne epayne@cfliteracy.org (More about Erin)

 

Terry2Financial Coordinator:
Terry O’Sullivan tosullivan@cfliteracy.org (More about Terry)

 

Coordinator of Communications and Development:
Alesha Westbrook awestbrook@cfliteracy.org

 

 

Program Staff

Adult Literacy (AL) Director:
Nancy Woolley nwoolley@cfliteracy.org (More about Nancy)

 

AL Program Assistant:
Jodi Council jcouncil@cfliteracy.org (More about Jodi)

 

lauren2English as a Second Language (ESL) Director:
Lauren Rogers lrogers@cfliteracy.org (More about Lauren)

 

Program Assistant:
Shirley Horn shorn@cfliteracy.org (More about Shirley)

 

 

 

Current Board Of Directors

 

Kelly Sechrist, President

James “Jim” Snow, Secretary

William “Bill” Sewell, Treasurer

Charles “Chuck” Rogalski, Assistant Treasurer

Michealle Gady

Antonio “Tony” Guimaraes

Blair Kutrow

Rachel Pace

Marlon Ramos

Geneva Reid

Danielle Saintard Valiente

Caroline Scorza

Anne Stokley

Joshua Tucker

Alexandra Umstead-Wrenn